Staff and Board


Lisa Taylor,
Executive Director

Jennifer Kent,
Assistant Director

Buffie McAnally,
Administrative Office & Events Manager

Jordan Bentle,
Media Manager

Ann Haub,
Collections Director

Justin Hesterly,
Digital Archivist & Social Media Manager

Allison Marlett,
Gift Shop

Beth Hamaty,
Sales Associate & Docent

Debi Goodnough,

Danny Fogal,

Board of Directors


Col Dan Jordan, Ph.D., USAF (Ret).  Doctrine Development Specialist for the USAF Doctrine Center, Montgomery, AL

Vice President, Education and Exhibits
Lt Col Caroline “Blaze” Jensen, USAF (ret), F-16 and Thunderbird pilot.  River Falls, WI

Vice President, Facilities
Larry Ludlum, President of Ludlum Measurements.  Sweetwater, TX

Steven May, Accountant, May, Hrbacek & May

Sandra E. Spears, retired educator, founding board member.  Sweetwater, TX


Debbie Anthony, Vice President at First Financial Bank, Sweetwater, TX

Morgan Brooks, Associate Attorney for Rees, Rees & Fuller, LLP, Sweetwater, TX

Maj Theresa Claiborne, USAF (ret),  Captain for United Airlines, Boeing 787 Dreamliner, Emporia, VA

Kathleen Fowler, Director of Halo House, Houston, TX

Peter Fox, Rancher and Land Management, Las Cruces, NM

John Marsh, President of Marsh Machinery, Pittsburg, PA

Lt Col Heidi Pallister, USAF

Terri Petty, Teacher, Sweetwater High School, Sweetwater, TX